2022 Elections

Posted on: June 21, 2022

Elections were held at our June 18 meeting.

Retiring President, Larry Rydberg, is replaced by Grant Peterson who was elected in 2021 as President Elect for one year. Grant will complete the current term and then follow with a two-year term.
Retiring Vice President, Gregg Rummel, is replaced by John Marcks.
Retiring Treasurer, Rita Meidam, will stay on as Treasurer until we can find someone to fill the position.
Incumbent Directors Dave Ebben and Bruce Mezei retained their positions

**** If you would be interested in serving as the Treasure for the club, please contact us at gro.bulcvtasimokonnull@vtasimokon ****